top of page

Inside the Teen Mind

Updated: Apr 1, 2021

When looking at the world, what do You see? Chaos and cruelty? Beauty and prosperity? Evolution and destruction? What do you truly see when you look out the window? 

When looking in the mirror, do you see yourself how others see you? Do you see potential? Or do you see someone that shouldn\’t be here, someone that does not deserve the air they breathe. 

I\’m Avii, and I\’m here to show you what it looks like to face the reality as a 15 year old teenager. I have not experienced all of life, nor am I any bit close to being wise, but I have had my fair share of life and its bitchiness. I will never say \”this is right\” and \”this is wrong\” because I cannot be the judge of that. I will however say things in my perspective, and this may come off as biased and opinionated, but please know I do not do this intentionally. 

And with this all said, I wish you luck and safety until the next time we meet 🙂

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Greener Grass A Blog by Jessica Nino

The Greener Grass A Blog by Jessica Nino Tip Of The Day: “Let your unique awesomeness and positive energy inspire confidence in others.” -Anonymous. Whatever energy you have, your surroundings will so

The Greener Grass: Medical Racism & Discrimination

The Greener Grass A Blog by Jessica Nino Tip Of The Day: find one thing to be thankful for today. You are alive and i’m thankful for that. <3 Medical Racism & Discrimination: What is it? All used sour

Grandmother's Kitchen.

My grandmother’s kitchen has always been small-with a stove, a miniature oven, and a diminutive shelf for hanging kitchen tools. But out of it came dishes redolent in aromas: steaming noodles, a nest

bottom of page