top of page

Top 10 Bad Puns

Top 10 Bad Puns to Learn

(Warning: there may be a lot of eye rolling, but that’s just a given)


-In a previous post I mentioned the benefits of laughing daily, and I thought I’d make a list of silly jokes to help with that. Hopefully some of these make you laugh or it makes someone’s day a little better when you tell them. Let me know your best jokes, I genuinely want to hear them!



1) I was wondering why the ball was getting bigger. Then it hit me


2) There was a kidnapping at school yesterday.

But it’s okay, he woke up


3) Why did the old man fall in the well?

Because he did not see that well


4) You really shouldn’t be intimidated by advanced math…

it’s easy as pi!


5) Somebody stole all my lamps. I couldn’t be more de-lighted!


6) Did you hear about that cheese factory that exploded in France?

There was nothing left but de Brie!


7) What did the ranch say when somebody opened the refrigerator?

“Hey, close the door! I’m dressing!”


8) I asked a Frenchman if he played video games. He said Wii


9) Did you hear about the guy who got hit in the head with a can of soda?

He was lucky it was a soft drink!


10) The past, the present, and the future walk into a bar. It was tense!


Yeah, I know that these are really bad, but that’s the point, isn’t it? I hope you at least laughed inwardly a little at one of these! Learn some to use in boring conversations, or to just send to a friend. Here’s a link if you want even more cheesy puns. I hope this helped your day improve!


Stay safe,

Mary

(p.s. I love feedback and suggestions for future posts)

10:00pm (GMT +3), Mar. 1st, 2021, Monday.

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page